Advanced Search
Your search results

MANNSCHAFT

Persönlicher Service kombiniert mit einer praktischen Fähigkeit und lokalen Kenntnissen der Nachbarschaft, Abloom Properties ist der Exzellenz verpflichtet.

MARCELLA SPEE HORTA E COSTA

MARCELLA SPEE HORTA E COSTA

Direktor/Eigentümer

Marcella, geboren und aufgewachsen in Aerdenhout, Niederlande, lebt seit den 80er Jahren in Estoril / Cascais und übt seit 2000 ihren Beruf als Immobilienmaklerin an der Algarve aus. Sie führt ihr Büro künstlerisch und philosophischer mit einem tief verwurzelten Sinn für menschliche Beziehungen, die feineren Dinge im Leben und ihre Freiheit. Als begeisterte Agentin mit der festen Überzeugung, dass die Immobilienbranche an der Algarve mehr Know-how und Know-how erfordert, hält sie sich an einen überlegenen Standard des Professionilismus.

"Mein Ziel ist es, ein Arbeitsumfeld zu schaffen, das meine Teammitglieder ermutigt, sich zu profilieren und unseren Kunden zu zeigen, dass Vermittlung ein Beruf ist, in dem Know-how den Unterschied macht." Marcella


marcella@abloomproperties.com

MICHELLE HOLMES

MICHELLE HOLMES

Marketing / Vertrieb

Michelle lebt seit über 10 Jahren im Goldenen Dreieck, eine südafrikanische Mutter von 2 Jahren, die ihre portugiesische Staatsbürgerschaft erhalten hat; sie versteht die Komplexität des Umzugs hierher. Sie hat ein Marketing-Diplom und ein Wirtschaftsdiplom und hat in großen internationalen Konzernen, Trusts, einer Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft und für Privatkunden aus allen Branchen gearbeitet, die ihr Marketing verwalten.
 
"Es geht um die persönliche Note, die mit Integrität und Professionalität geliefert wird. Meine Erfahrung im Leben und Arbeiten hier hat mir geholfen, unseren Kunden zu helfen."


michelle@abloomproperties.com

ANA PAULA MACHADO MARTINS

ANA PAULA MACHADO MARTINS

Verwaltung

 


abloom@abloomproperties.com

Advanced Search
Your search results

TEAM

Personal service combined with a hands-on ability and local area knowledge of the neighborhood, Abloom Properties is committed to excellence.

MARCELLA SPEE HORTA E COSTA

MARCELLA SPEE HORTA E COSTA

Director/Owner

Marcella, born and raised in Aerdenhout, the Netherlands, lived in Estoril / Cascais since the 80´s, and has practiced her profession as a real estate agent in the Algarve since 2000. She runs her office in a more artistic and philosophical way with a deep-rooted sense of human relations, the finer things in life and its freedom. An enthusiastic agent with the strong belief that the real estate industry in the Algarve requires more know-how and expertise, she holds herself to a superior standard of professionalism.

“My goal is to create a work environment that encourages my team members to excel and to demonstrate to our clients that brokerage is a profession in which expertise makes all the difference.”
Marcella


marcella@abloomproperties.com

MICHELLE HOLMES

MICHELLE HOLMES

Marketing / Sales

Michelle has lived in the Golden Triangle for over 10 years, a South African mother of 2 who has obtained her Portuguese citizenship; she understands the complexities of relocating here. She has a Marketing degree and Business diploma and has worked in large international corporations, trusts, a wealth management company and for private clients from all industries managing their marketing.
 
"It´s all about the personal touch, delivered with integrity and professionalism. My experience in living and working here has helped me to help our clients."


michelle@abloomproperties.com

ANA PAULA MACHADO MARTINS

ANA PAULA MACHADO MARTINS

Administration

Ana Paula, Portuguese/Brazilian nationality , studied Economy at the University of Faro.She has outstanding organisational  skills and great ability to multi task.Her position is indispensable to Abloom as she helps ease the workload.

“I am a perfectionist and love to work , therefor I fit well in the Abloom Team”
Ana Paula 


abloom@abloomproperties.com